back to quality award
  about the award
  people & organization
    Organizing Committee
    Panel of Judges
    Board of Examiners
    Award Secretariat
  application procedure
  About SME Award
  award criteria
Guidelines for Applicants
  award dinner
  winners showcase
  quality award seminar
  award sponsors
  media sponsors
  quality links
2017 Quality Award Organizig Committee
back to top  
Dr Y K Pang GBS JP (Chairman)
Deputy Managing Director
Jardine Matheson Limited
Dr Michael Chan
The Lifestyle Group
Ms Alice Ip
Executive Director
Sino Land Company Limited
Mr Roger Lee
Chief Executive Officer
TAL Group
Mr Perry Mak
Managing Director & Executive Director
Publisher, Hong Kong Economic Times
Mr Paul Poon
Vice Chancellor - CLP Power Academy
CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd
Mr Ben Wong
Chief Operating Officer
Hong Kong Airlines Limited
Mr Eric Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Trans Global Logistics Group Limited
Mr Kent Wong
Managing Director
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited
2017 Quality Award Panel of Judges
back to top  
Mr James Thompson, GBS (Chairman)
Crown Worldwide Group
Mr Helmuth Hennig
Group Managing Director
Jebsen & Co Ltd
Mr Thomas Ho JP
Chief Executive
Gammon Construction Limited
Mr Herbert Hui
Managing Director
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Ltd
Ms Alice Ip

Executive Director

Sino Land Company Limited
Mr Andrew Kam
Wanda Theme Entertainment Management Company Limited
Mr Stephen Leung

Country Manager

Pfizer Corporation Hong Kong Limited
Mr John Slosar
Swire Pacific Limited
Mr Michael Wu
Chairman & Managing Director
Maxim's Caterers Limited
2017 Quality Award Board of Examiners
back to top  
Prof Matthew Yuen (Chairman)
Professor Emeritus
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Mr Frankie Cheng
Manager, Quality Assurance
Synergis Management Services Ltd
Mr Cliff Cheung
Independent Management Consultant
Mr Eric Chow
Head of Corporate Treasury & Financing
The Hong Kong and China Gas Co Ltd
Mr Charles Ho
Manager - Global Training
MTR Corporation Ltd
Ms Katherine Lau
General Manager, Corporate Quality and Sustainability
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited
Ms Ivy Leung
Head of Human Resources and Administration
Octopus Holdings Limited
Mr Teddy Liu
General Manager - Corporate and Talent Development
New World Development Company Limited
Ms Louisa Tam
Director, Business Operations
Pfizer Corporation Hong Kong Limited
Mr Rex Wong
Executive Director & Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Kum Shing Group
back to top