EN |

Board of Examiners


Dr Delman Lee
President and Chief Technology Officer
TAL Apparel Ltd

Ms Shirlee Algire
Executive Manager, Sustainability
The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Mr Chan Chi Keung
Head of Group Communications

Ms Jessica Chan
Head of Sustainability
MTR Corporation Limited

Mr Victor Kwong
General Manager – Corporate Sustainability
The Hong Kong and China Gas Co Ltd

Dr Irene Lau

Ms Jane Liu
Managing Director
Jenston Technology Corporation Ltd

Prof Carlos Lo
Department Head, Professor
Department of Government and Public
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Mr Hendrik Rosenthal
Director - Group Sustainability
CLP Power Hong Kong Ltd

Mr Aaron Tam
Senior Manager, Environmental Capability Building
Gap Inc.

Ms Ellie Tang
Head of Sustainability
New World Development Company Ltd

Ms Kathy Tesvich
Head of Corporate Responsibility
Hang Seng Bank

Mr Fred Wong
Responsibility Programme Director, APAC
Burberry Hong Kong

Ms Rita Wong
Corporate and Customer
Communication Director
AXA Hong Kong

Mr Ivan Yau
General Manager
Community Affairs Department
Sino Group