About Us

Shortcuts for

Management Committees

Finance Management Committee

Mr Howard Gorges
Vice Chairman
South China Group Ltd


Prof Thomas Birtch
Prof Edward K C Chiu
Associate Professor
Centennial College

Mr Philip Fung Mr Kenneth Lam

Mr Adrian Li
Deputy Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Ltd

Mr Stephen Marzo
Baxter Coudert Capital Ltd

Prof Richard Petty
Australian Chamber of Commerce Hong Kong & Macau
Past Chairman & President
CPA Australia
Professor in Accounting and Finance
Macquarie Graduate School of Management
Dr John Tang
National Director
Independence - China
Ernst & Young

Mr David Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Time Link Ltd
Mr Patrick Wu
President & Managing Director
American Appraisal China Ltd