2014 Theme Year Working Party


Mr Edmond Ho
Managing Director
The Kowloon Motor Bus Co (1933) Ltd


Dr Roy Chung BBS JP
Co-founder and Non-executive Director
Techtronic Industries Co Ltd

Mr Andrew Kam
Managing Director
Hong Kong Disneyland Resort

Ms Sophia Kao SBS JP
Central Policy Unit
Mr Vincent Leung
SKECHERS Hong Kong Limited

Mr Man Cheuk Fei
Vice Chairman
Hong Kong Federation of Journalists
Mr Paul Poon
Managing Director
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Mr Bengie Kwong
Executive Director
Wong's Kong King International (Holdings) Ltd