2016 Theme Year Working Party


Mr Paul Poon
Managing Director
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited


Mr Oscar Chow
Non-Executive Director
Chevalier International Holdings Ltd
Dr Roy Chung BBS JP
Co-founder and Non-executive Director
Techtronic Industries Co Ltd
Ms Alice Ip
Executive Director
Sino Land Company Ltd
Ms Sophia Kao SBS JP
Central Policy Unit
Mr Vincent Leung
SKECHERS Hong Kong Limited
Mr Brian Li JP
Deputy Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia Ltd
Mr Man Cheuk Fei
Publisher & CEO
Master Insight Media Limited
Mr Newman Tsang
General Manager
DCH Motors (Binli) Limited
Mrs Tse Yau On Yee, Annie
Chairman and CEO
Tse Sui Luen Jewellery Int'l Ltd