Dr Chung Chi Ping, Roy GBS BBS JP (Chairman)
Co-Founder and Non-Executive Director
Techtronic Industries Company Limited

Ms Clara Chan MH
Vice-Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
Lee Kee Holdings Limited

Professor Dominic Chan
Founder and Chief Consultant
Decisive Consulting Limited

Dr John C C Chan GBS JP
Deputy Chairmain and Independent Non-executive Director
Transport International Holdings Limited

Professor Darwin Chen SBS
Honorary Chairman
Peter F. Drucker Academy

Dr Angela Cheung MBE JP
Vice President (Schools)

Dr Victor Lee PhD FRSA
Senior Advisor
The Hong Kong Management Association

Mr Paul Poon
Vice Chancellor
CLP Power Academy
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Mr Edgar Tung
Chief Executive Officer
Esquel Group

Ms Titania Woo
Executive Director
The Hong Kong Management Association

Professor David Wing Yeung
Co-director of The Centre of Game Theory
St Petersburg State University
Hong Kong Shue Yan University

Professor Peter Yuen
Professor in Management, Dean of the College of Professional and Continuing Education
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University