Management Committees

IT Management Committee


Mr Sunny Lee JP
Vice-President (Administration)
City University of Hong Kong


Mr Raymond Cheng
Group General Manager & Chief Operating Officer, Asia Pacific
Mr Norris Hickerson
General Manager
System Maintenance Services
Mr Stephen Ho
Chief Executive Officer
CITIC Telecom
International CPC Ltd
Ms Suk-Wah Kwok
Regional Chief Information Officer
Asia Pacific
Lockton Companies (Hong Kong) Ltd
(Representing IT Management Club)
Mr Herman Lam
Chief Executive Officer
Hong Kong Cyberport
Manangement Co Ltd
Dr Gabriel Leung
Managing Director, Hong Kong and Macau
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Ir Susanna Shen
Head of Corporate Information Technology
The Hong Kong and China Gas Co Ltd
Mr Marcus Vass
Founding Partner
John Koh & Co
Hong Kong Telecommunications Users Group)
Prof Y B Yeung
Adjunt Professor
Hong Kong Baptist University