Working Committees

Sustainability Committee


Dr Delman Lee
President and Chief Technology Officer
TAL Apparel Ltd


Mr Victor Kwong
Head of Corporate Health, Safety and Environment
The Hong Kong and China Gas Co Ltd
Ms Janice Lao
Director, Corporate Responsibility & Sustainability
The Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels, Ltd
Ms Katherine Lau
General Manager
Corporate Quality & Sustainability
Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited
Prof Carlos Lo
Professor, Department of Management and Marketing
Director, Sustainability Management Research Centre
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Ms Pamela Mar
Director, Sustainability
Fung Group
Mr Godfrey Scotchbrook
Managing Partner
Scotchbrook Associates International Ltd
Ms Clara Shek
Managing Director
Ogilvy Public Relations
Ms Diana Tsui
Head of Global Philanthropy (Asia Pacific)
J.P. Morgan
Dr Mark Watson
Head of Sustainable Development
Swire Pacific Ltd