2017 Theme Year Working Party


Mr Kent Wong
Managing Director
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited


Dr Roy Chung BBS JP
Co-founder and Non-executive Director
Techtronic Industries Co Ltd
Mr David Fong BBS JP
Managing Director
Hip Shing Hong (Holdings) Co Ltd
Mr Eric Hui
Cheif Executive Officer
Zurich Insurance Company Ltd
Ms Alice Ip
Executive Director
Sino Land Company Ltd
Mr Lin Jingzhen
Deputy Chief Executive
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
Mr Vincent Leung
SKECHERS Hong Kong Limited
Mr Brian Li JP
Deputy Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia Ltd
Mr Man Cheuk Fei
Publisher & CEO
Master Insight Media Limited
Ms Winnie Ng
The Kowloon Motor Bus Co (1933) Ltd
Mr Newman Tsang
Head of Hong Kong Operations
INFINITI Motor Company Ltd